Home > Uncategorized > 1-Month and Finally an Update

1-Month and Finally an Update

It has been a pretty busy month.  I took on a HUGE commission and was shackled to the painting desk trying to get it finished in under 30 days.  Pics are below, so you can decide for yourself if you like them.  Some of the local guys have started playing a game called Malifaux and I decided that I needed a break between tartans and the start of my Lasalle Spanish army.  Anyway here are the pics:

Here are a few of the pics of some Malifaux miniatures.  This is the first gallery I have ever inserted.  Hopefully it works!

I’m just about finished with 2 boxes of FOW Russian infantry (commission work).  Pics to be posted within a week.  I should also have some images of a Might & Reason extravaganza scheduled for Saturday.  I’m also excited to have just received all of the Spanish “Militia” packs from the Perry brothers.  I’ll be priming those Thursday (weather permitting).

Enjoy. (and comment?)

  1. November 18, 2009 at 7:31 PM

    They look really cool! I’ve always avoided doing tartan myself (I’m just not that great a painter), so I always admire people who do go for it.

    I’ve added a link to your blog too on my own. 🙂

    http://nickthelemming.wordpress.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

